6710c008c1 · fix(nav): restore missing closing tag for quote link, bump pwa cache to v3 · Updated 2026-10-09 02:52:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?