c176fe4cb6 · Rebrand: Google Opal AI / DeepMind -> Aura Studio (drop impersonation) · Updated 2026-09-05 02:05:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?